Events

July 2 – Aug 5: Teaching at Idyllwild Arts in Idyllwild, CA.

Sept 5: Tales of Falling and Flying released.

Sept 7 (Thurs): Release party at Skylight Books in Los Angeles, CA.

Sept 13 (Wed): Chevalier’s Books in Los Angeles, CA– in conversation with Amelia Gray.

Sept 14 (Thurs): Green Apple Books on the Park in San Francisco, CA.

Sept 16 (Sat): Mysterious Galaxy in San Diego, CA.

Sept 18 (Mon): Powell’s on Hawthorne in Portland, OR– with Tod Goldberg.

Sept 19 (Tues): Elliot Bay Books in Seattle, WA.

Sept. 21 (Thurs): Kramerbooks in Washington, DC.

Sept. 25 (Mon): Greenlight Bookstore in Brooklyn, NY– in conversation with Maria Dahvana Headley.

Sept 28 – Oct 1: Harbor Springs Festival of the Book in Harbor Springs, MI.

Oct 6 (Fri): Reading by Moonrise at The Bowtie Project in Los Angeles, CA.

Oct 12 (Thurs): Vroman’s Bookstore in Pasadena, CA– in conversation with J. Ryan Stradal

Oct 25 (Wed): Shades & Shadows Reading at NoHo LitCrawl, North Hollywood, CA.

Nov 11 (Sat): Writers with Drinks in San Francisco, CA– with Stephen Elliott, Annalee Newitz, and Maggie Shen King.

Nov 30 (Thurs): The Battery Books & Music in Pasadena, CA– with Meredith Alling and Brendan Constantine.

Dec 10 (Sun): SF in SF in San Francisco, CA– with Ken Scholes and Claude Lalumière.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s